452 E. Mark Twain Avenue, Jamestown, Tn. 38556
931-879-8212 ext. 3

  • Use Media Manager to upload photos into the photos/masthead folder.
  • These photos were contributed by Macon County SCD
  • Up to 20 images can be uploaded.
  • Captions for these images can be changed in the Simple Spotlight Module
  • Photos shown here must be 1632x920 px.
Previous Next

Fentress County SCD

The members of the Fentress County SCD Board of Directors are:


Kyle Cooper, Chairman



Phillip Peirce, Vice-Chairman



Jim Bledsoe, Seceratary Treasurer



Gaye Smith, Member



Mark Walker, Member


Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 26
Board Meetings
Mon Oct 24
Board Meetings